UNDP

About us

UNDP Team in Cyprus
 

Name Title E-mail
Tiziana Zennaro Senior Programme Manager tiziana.zennaro@undp.org

 

Name Title E-mail
Ali Caglar Senior Project Officer ali.caglar@undp.org
Ali Tuzel Operations Manager ali.tuzel@undp.org
Alexandre Prieto Project Manager  alexandre.prieto@undp.org
Anna Panayiotou Cultural Heritage Consultant anna.panayiotou@undp.org
Asli Erguven Project Assistant asli.erguven@undp.org
Aygun Ulucay Procurement and Operations Assistant aygun.ulucay@undp.org
Bulut Erkal Operations and Programme Associate bulut.erkal@undp.org
Buse Guralp Finance Associate buse.guralp@undp.org
Cem Taneri Structural Engineer / Technical Advisor cem.taneri@undp.org
Doruk Akal Engineer Representative doruk.akal@undp.org
Elena Papapetrou Finance Associate elena.papapetrou@undp.org
Emilia Siandou Programme Associate (Architect) emilia.siandou@undp.org
Fatma Terlik Project Manager fatma.terlik@undp.org
Georgia Gleoudi Executive Assistant georgia.gleoudi@undp.org
Georgia Tzika Office Assistant georgia.tzika@undp.org
Ilke Erdal Project Coordination Assistant ilke.erdal@undp.org
Mahbobulhaq Faizi
Procurement Analyst mahbobulhaq.faizi@undp.org
Melis Karagozlu Site Architect melis.karagozlu@undp.org
Mert Inal Procurement Manager mert.inal@undp.org
Nilgun Arif Programme and Communications Analyst nilgun.arif@undp.org
Salih Onkal Engineer Representative salih.onkal@undp.org

UNDP Around the world

You are at UNDP Cyprus 
Go to UNDP Global