UNDP

About us

UNDP Team in Cyprus

 

Name

Title

E-mail

Jakhongir Khaydarov

Head of Office 

jakhongir.khaydarov@undp.org

 

 

Name

Title

E-mail

Ali Caglar

Senior Project Officer

ali.caglar@undp.org

Ali Tuzel

Operations Manager

ali.tuzel@undp.org

Alexandre Prieto

Project Manager

alexandre.prieto@undp.org

Anna Panayiotou

Project Assistant

anna.panayiotou@undp.org

Apostolos Papavasileiou

Project Engineer

apostles.papavasileiou@undp.org

Asli Erguven

Project Assistant

asli.erguven@undp.org

Aygun Ulucay

Procurement and Operations Assistant

aygun.ulucay@undp.org

Bulut Erkal

Operations and Programme Associate

bulut.erkal@undp.org

Buse Guralp

Finance Associate

buse.guralp@undp.org

Cem Taneri

Structural Engineer / Technical Advisor

cem.taneri@undp.org

Cemaliye Tokyay

Project Assistant

cemaliye.tokyay@undp.org

Doruk Akal

Project Engineer

doruk.akal@undp.org

Elena Papapetrou

Finance Associate

elena.papapetrou@undp.org

Emilia Siandou

Project Analyst

emilia.siandou@undp.org

Fatma Terlik

Project Manager

fatma.terlik@undp.org

Gunol Yusuf Ismail

Driver

gunol.yusuf.ismail@undp.org

Irini Anastassiou

Programme Associate

irini.anastassiou@undp.org

Mahbobulhaq Faizi

Procurement Analyst

mahbobulhaq.faizi@undp.org

Melissa Mina Kalyoncu

Digital Communications Consultant

melissa.kalyoncu@undp.org

Mert Inal

Procurement Manager

mert.inal@undp.org

Nilgun Arif

Programme and Communications Analyst

nilgun.arif@undp.org

Ozel Mehmed

Office Clerk

ozel.mehmed@undp.org

Philippos Philippou

Project Associate

philippos.philippou@undp.org

Salih Onkal

Engineer Representative

salih.onkal@undp.org

Seniha Oztemiz

ICT Assistant

senile.oztemiz@undp.org


 

UNDP Around the world

You are at UNDP Cyprus 
Go to UNDP Global